Monday, May 16, 2011

Online publishing awards add digital edition and tablet categories

Entries are now being accepted for the Canadian Online Publishing Awards(COPA). Started originally to honour the best online editorial and design in the magazine industry, the awards have enlarged to encompass newspaper, broadcast and online-only publishers. And in this, its 3rd year, it has added two new categories: best digital edition; and best tablet edition. Also new this year is that gold and silver winners will be awarded in all categories.The entry deadline is June 24. The awards program is presented by Masthead Online.
Further information on divisions, categories and winner benefits

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home